Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Freedom Dental -  - Family Dentistry

Freedom Dental

Family Dentistry & Sedation Dentistry located in Fairfield, CA

10 total reviews

Freedom Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Freedom Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Zhu is a caring and skilled man. My last visit was preparing for a dental implant, when he numbed the area where he was going to work I felt no discomfort! The injection was pain free! I have been a patient of his for over three years and I highly reccomend him!
Ricci V.
Submitted 05/14/22
Warm, caring and they do a great job!
Mark E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent work
Brenda D.
Submitted 03/17/22
With the doctor and his assistant went very well. When I got there I had to fill out forms. They should have been sent to me by mail so I could have had it ready so I wasted time. I also got there and none of my insurance was ready even though I gave all the Information to the secretary. I would like the doctor to contact me to further discuss plan. Thank you.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle, caring and they took the time to explain a needed procedure and showed me a video that more fully explained the needed procedure.
Cathy D.
Submitted 03/14/22
I had the best experience.. I am so afraid of the dentist but felt so comfortable with your team.. I was treated with such compassion and care and need major work done but I feel comfortable because the team was so pleasant and upbeat.
Connie* C.
Submitted 03/08/22
I always have great professional care .. thank you all
Michael F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good dentist
Sam* P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Zhu, is the owner of Freedom Dental, Ph# {707}425-2236. This man is the Best Dentist in all of Fairfield, Suisun Area. He is the Best If You Want no Pain Dentistry. This is the first time that I have had anything nice to say about any Dentist. Thank You DOC. {Sam Patton}