Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Freedom Dental -  - Family Dentistry

Freedom Dental

Family Dentistry & Sedation Dentistry located in Fairfield, CA

21 total reviews

Freedom Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Freedom Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional and courteous.
Sheri Y.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Zhu does excellent work and is very caring as well as professional. My crown came off this past weekend and they took care of me first thing Monday morning and Dr. Zhu even asked me why I didn’t call him over the weekend to fix it.
Ana C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
Karen P.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Guadalupe J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Zhu was very kind to me. He is very compassionate when it comes to billing. He did a great job working on my teeth. God bless him.
Barbara* F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Explained each step clearly and precisely. Timely and considerate of you time.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Appointment on time, staff very friendly And explain what’s going on
Mark E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent, timely, and efficient. Attention to detail is stellar.
Nathan H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly. Took time to explain everything.
David* W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Overall visit excellent... Would like a return to in-house crown making and train to take manual blood pressure reading as machines exert too much pressure.
Norman G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Friendly staff, feel comfortable both in the waiting room and in the chair
Florence T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Zhu is a caring and skilled man. My last visit was preparing for a dental implant, when he numbed the area where he was going to work I felt no discomfort! The injection was pain free! I have been a patient of his for over three years and I highly reccomend him!
Ricci V.
Submitted 05/14/22
Warm, caring and they do a great job!
Mark E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent work
Brenda D.
Submitted 03/17/22
With the doctor and his assistant went very well. When I got there I had to fill out forms. They should have been sent to me by mail so I could have had it ready so I wasted time. I also got there and none of my insurance was ready even though I gave all the Information to the secretary. I would like the doctor to contact me to further discuss plan. Thank you.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Gentle, caring and they took the time to explain a needed procedure and showed me a video that more fully explained the needed procedure.
Cathy D.
Submitted 03/14/22
I had the best experience.. I am so afraid of the dentist but felt so comfortable with your team.. I was treated with such compassion and care and need major work done but I feel comfortable because the team was so pleasant and upbeat.
Connie* C.
Submitted 03/08/22
I always have great professional care .. thank you all
Michael F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent service!
Karen P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good dentist