Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Freedom Dental -  - Family Dentistry

Freedom Dental

Family Dentistry & Sedation Dentistry located in Fairfield, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Freedom Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Freedom Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexsandr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great professional
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I’m so happy that I finally found a dentist I can trust. I am not an easy patient as I always have anxiety when I go to the dentist. Dr. Zhu and the dental assistants at Freedom Dental made me very relaxed and comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Dr. Zhu is an amazing dentist and he did a great job on my teeth. I had a great experience and I would highly recommend this dentist to everyone.
Ricci V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Wonderful staff, love Lorena and Vanessa!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Excellent experience.
Carolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Love my hygienist, Lorena. She always does great cleaning my teeth.
Kateshia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Been going here for years. Lately, I have noticed that requests have not been followed through with.
Christel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Awesome service.
Erika** Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I receive amazing care from Freedom Dental. The staff are very friendly and informative. There is never a wait time. Dr. Zhu is gentle with my teeth and I never feel any discomfort. Definitely recommend!
Robert T F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly staff, no wait
Florence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr Zhu has a great sense oh humor and very compassionate. He does not cause pain during injections. I love and respect his care!
Sanja* S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very Professional, knowledgeable and caring.
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very professional and courteous.
Sheri Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Zhu does excellent work and is very caring as well as professional. My crown came off this past weekend and they took care of me first thing Monday morning and Dr. Zhu even asked me why I didn’t call him over the weekend to fix it.
Ana C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent service
Guadalupe J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Zhu was very kind to me. He is very compassionate when it comes to billing. He did a great job working on my teeth. God bless him.
Barbara* F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Explained each step clearly and precisely. Timely and considerate of you time.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Appointment on time, staff very friendly And explain what’s going on
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent, timely, and efficient. Attention to detail is stellar.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly. Took time to explain everything.